Feedback / Suggestions

Governing Council Members

1 Minister for Medical Education Chairman
2 The Secretary to Government, Health & Family Welfare Dept. (Medical Education) Vice-Chairman
3 Vice-Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences or his Nominee Member
4 The Principal Secretary to Government, Finance Department or his Nominee not below the rank of Secretary Member
5 The Principal Secretary to Government, Health & Family Welfare services or his Nominee not below the rank of Secretary Member
6 Director of Medical Education, Bangalore Member
7 Deputy Commissioner, Haveri District Member
8 An eminent person in the field of medical education, nominated by Government Member
9 An eminent social worker, nominated by Government Member
10 An eminent women from a recognised Non-Government Organisation (NGO), nominated by Government Member
11 Special Officer of Haveri Institute of Medical Sciences, Haveri Member Secretary
12 The Deputy Secretary to Government, Health and Family Welfare Department (Medical Education) Special Invitee


Last Updated: 16-03-2022 04:44 PM Updated By: Approver

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Haveri Institute of Medical Sciences
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2023, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080